Unfortunately, there are currently technical problems with our registrations. We are already working on a solution.

Unfortunately, there are currently technical problems with our registrations. We are already working on a solution.

Unfortunately, there are currently technical problems with our registrations. We are already working on a solution.

MAKKABI Sailing Week 2022

AN UNFORGETTABLE SAILING ADVENTURE

Overview

Only

Days
Hours
Minutes

until the MAKKABI Sailing Week 2022

The MAKKABI Sailing Week at a glance

17.09. - 24.09.2022
coast of Croatia
For everyone aged 14 and over
Until 31.10/600: XNUMX€
After 31.10/700: XNUMX€

What is MAKKABI Sailing Week?

After an unforgettable sailing trip in August 2021, with 52 Maccabees on 6 sailing yachts, there will be a second round of Maccabi Sailing Week in 2022. So next year there will also be the opportunity to spend your vacation in a very special way on a sailing boat on the Croatian coast.

The second Maccabi Flotilla Sailing will take place from 17.09. – 24.09.2022: 7 days Mediterranean and pure sailing! If you love the sea, you shouldn't miss it!

The starting point of the journey is Split, Croatia, where the unforgettable experience in the Dalmatian sailing area begins, including land visits such as the town of Sibenik, the Krka waterfalls and the South Kornati islands. After checking in on 17.09.22 in the evening we sail from Sunday 18.09. to Friday 23.09.22/10/3 in a flotilla of more than 6 ships with 6-12 cabins each. There is space for 2-XNUMX people on each yacht. Since each cabin is equipped with double beds, it is recommended to book in groups of XNUMX. A cabin can also be occupied alone, but then the costs per person increase due to the fixed rental prices of the boats and the lower number of participants.

For booking are no experience or membership required. Interested parties who are not of legal age can participate from the age of 14 if accompanied by a legal guardian. Also required for the sailing trip Shoes with profile and white sole and mobile summer clothes. Also a second pair of shoes and clothes for shore excursions. Evening wear (e.g. dress and heels) is not suitable, as physical activity is also part of the daily routine for everyone involved. An interesting supporting program and a 2-day regatta are also planned and included in the price.

The costs for the 7-day sailing trip are spread over the Boat rental, marina berths and insurance. The Arrival, meals and fuel are not included in the price.

Contact Person

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

Covid-19 special regulation

A cooperation with Makkabi Frankfurt

Terms and Conditions

Exclusive price reduction: For everyone who makes a binding booking and transfer by October 31.10.2021, 100, there is an early bird discount of at least €700, so that the costs are instead of €XNUMX to 600 € total! (Tip: Book quickly, the experience of this year's Sailing Week has shown that the limited places are sold out quickly!)

Where: Coast of Croatia, Split - Šibenik - Krka Waterfalls - South Kornati - Split
When: 17.09/24.09.2022 – XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX (Saturday to Saturday)
Who: All sailing enthusiasts from the age of 14
Additional offer: Supporting program with organized 2-day regatta
Price: 700 € regular / 600 € for early bird (if the transfer was made by October 31.10.2021, XNUMX)

Bank

MACKABI Germany
Commerzbank
IBAN: DE60 1008 0000 0955 5560 00
Swift/BIC: COBADEFFXXX
Purpose: Sailing Week 2022, first and last name

Register now!

Don't forget to contribute!

MACKABI Germany
Commerzbank
IBAN: DE60 1008 0000 0955 5560 00
Swift/BIC: COBADEFFXXX
Purpose: Sailing Week 2022, first and last name

de German
X

Leider gibt es aktuell technische Probleme mit unseren Anmeldungen. Wir arbeiten bereits an einer Lösung.

Leider gibt es aktuell technische Probleme mit unseren Anmeldungen. Wir arbeiten bereits an einer Lösung.

Leider gibt es aktuell technische Probleme mit unseren Anmeldungen. Wir arbeiten bereits an einer Lösung.

MAKKABI Sailing Week 2022

EIN UNVERGESSLICHES SEGELABENTEUER

Übersicht

Nur Noch

Tage
Stunden
Minuten

bis zu den MAKKABI Sailing Week 2022

Die MAKKABI Sailing Week im Überblick

17.09. - 24.09.2022
Küste Kroatiens
Für alle ab 14. Jahren
Bis 31.10.: 600€
Nach 31.10.: 700€

Was ist die MAKKABI Sailing Week?

Nach einem unvergesslichen Segeltörn im August 2021, mit 52 Makkabäern auf 6 Segelyachten, wird es 2022 eine zweite Runde der Makkabi Sailing Week geben. Auch nächstes Jahr gibt es somit die Möglichkeit, den Urlaub auf ganz besondere Art und Weise auf einem Segelboot an der kroatischen Küste zu verbringen.

Stattfinden wird das zweite Makkabi Flottillen-Segeln vom 17.09. – 24.09.2022: 7 Tage Mittelmeer und Segeln pur! Wer das Meer liebt, sollte sich das nicht entgehen lassen!

Startpunkt der Reise ist Split, Kroatien, wo das unvergessliche Erlebnis im dalmatischen Segelrevier, einschließlich Landbesuche wie die Stadt Sibenik, der Krka Wasserfälle sowie den südkornatischen Inseln beginnt. Nach Einchecken am 17.09.22 abends segeln wir von Sonntag 18.09. bis Freitag 23.09.22 in einer Flotille von über 10 Schiffen mit je 3-6 Kajüten. Es finden auf jeder Yacht 6-12 Personen Platz. Da jede Kajüte mit Doppelbetten ausgestattet ist, wird empfohlen in 2er Gruppen zu buchen. Eine Kajüte kann auch alleine belegt werden, jedoch steigen dann aufgrund der festen Mietpreise der Boote sowie der geringeren Teilnehmeranzahl die Kosten pro Person.

Für die Buchung sind weder Erfahrung noch Mitgliedschaft erforderlich. Für Interessierte, die nicht volljährig sind, besteht ab Vollendung des 14. Lebensjahres die Möglichkeit zur Teilnahme in Begleitung einer erziehungsberechtigten Person. Benötigt für den Segeltörn werden zudem Schuhe mit Profil und weißer Sohle und bewegliche Sommerkleidung. Zudem ein zweites Paar Schuhe und Kleidung für die Landausflüge. Abendkleidung (z.B. Kleid und Stöckelschuhe) sind nicht geeignet, da auch körperliche Betätigung für alle Beteiligten an der Tagesordnung steht. Ein interessantes Rahmenprogramm sowie eine 2-tägige Regatta sind ebenfalls vorgesehen und im Preis enthalten.

Die Kosten für den 7-tägigen Segeltörn verteilen sich auf die Bootsmiete, Marinaliegeplätze und Versicherung. Die Anreise, Verpflegung sowie Treibstoff sind nicht im Preis enthalten.

Ansprechpartner

FAQ - Häufig gestellte Fragen

Covid-19 Sonderregelung

Eine Kooperation mit Makkabi Frankfurt

Teilnahmebedingungen

Exklusiver Preisnachlass: Für jeden, der bis zum 31.10.2021 verbindlich bucht und die Überweisung tätigt, gibt es einen Frühbucherrabatt von min. 100 €, sodass die Kosten sich statt ab 700 € auf 600 € belaufen! (Tipp: Schnell buchen, die Erfahrung der diesjährigen Sailing Week hat gezeigt, dass die begrenzten Plätze schnell vergriffen sind!)

Wo: Küste Kroatiens, Split – Šibenik – Krka Wasserfälle – Südkornaten – Split
Wann: 17.09. – 24.09.2022 (Samstag bis Samstag)
Wer: Alle Segelbegeisterten ab dem 14. Lebensjahr
Zusätzliches Angebot: Rahmenprogramm mit organisierter 2-tägiger Regatta
Preis: 700 € regulär / 600 € für Frühbucher (wenn die Überweisung getätigt wurde bis zum 31.10.2021)

Bankverbindung

MAKKABI Deutschland
Commerzbank
IBAN: DE60 1008 0000 0955 5560 00
Swift/BIC: COBADEFFXXX
Verwendungszweck: Sailing Week 2022, Vor- und Nachname

Jetzt Anmelden!

Eigenbeteiliugung nicht vergessen!

MAKKABI Deutschland
Commerzbank
IBAN: DE60 1008 0000 0955 5560 00
Swift/BIC: COBADEFFXXX
Verwendungszweck: Sailing Week 2022, Vor- und Nachname

Translate »
https://makkabi.de/2016/10/12/20210805/