Unfortunately, there are currently technical problems with our registrations. We are already working on a solution.

Unfortunately, there are currently technical problems with our registrations. We are already working on a solution.

Unfortunately, there are currently technical problems with our registrations. We are already working on a solution.

Maccabiah 2017

Teamwork makes the dream work

The 20th “Chai” Maccabiah took place from the 4th to the 17th. July in Israel.

This year over 10.000 Jewish athletes took part in the Maccabiah. Thus, the record set in 2013 was equalized and this Maccabiah was declared the biggest game to date. For the first time, more than 85 countries took part in the games, which was also a record.

The Opening Ceremony:

This year the games were again held in Jerusalem, as in 2013 the opening ceremony was celebrated in the Teddy Stadium in Jerusalem. The 10.000 participants moved into the stadium in front of more than 30.000 spectators. Among the spectators were also some high-ranking delegates from the Israeli government as well as famous athletes, who made for an unforgettable celebration.

Team MAKKABI Germany:

Also this year Makkabi Germany matched the participant record of his association to the previous games. Over 230 participants made their way to Israel to represent MAKKABI Germany. This is the largest German delegation that has ever attended a Maccabiah. 

At the same time, other important events away from the sports fields were also on the association's schedule. First, a commemoration event on July 3rd. for the victims of the terrorist attack at the Munich Olympic Games in 1972, and a reception at the German Ambassador in Israel on July 12.

Sports:

MAKKABI Germany competed in the following sports:

  • Football 
  • soccer women
  • Soccer U18
  • Soccer U16
  • Eishockey 
  • Tennis 
  • Tennis juniors
  • field hockey
  • Chess 
  • water polo 
  • Swimming 
  • Rudern 
  • Fechten
  • Table tennis 
  • Table tennis juniors
  • Badminton
  • Squash 
  • Golf 
Conclusion & balance sheet:

Like every Maccabiah, this event was a successful and unforgettable experience for our athletes. The great atmosphere was crowned by a rain of medals for MAKKABI Germany, the association was able to claim a total of 46 medals. The young and old athletes showed their best performances and represented the association at a world-class level. As always, the opening and closing ceremonies, which rounded off the games perfectly, made for unforgettable memories. There are also commemorative events and other activities related to the games. 

The Executive Committee of MAKKABI Germany congratulates and thanks all athletes for their great commitment.

Medal table of the 20th Maccabiah, MAKKABI Germany:
0
gold medals
0
silver medals
0
bronze medals
de German
X

femdom-scat.com
femdommania.net

Maccabiah 2017

Teamwork makes the dream work

Die 20. “Chai” Maccabiah fand vom 4.-17. Juli in Israel statt.

In diesem Jahr nahmen über 10.000 jüdische Sportler an der Maccabiah teil. Somit wurde der von 2013 aufgestellte Rekord egalisiert und diese Maccabiah zu den größten Spielen bis zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt erklärt. Erstmals nahmen auch über 85 Länder an den spielen Teil, was ebenfalls ein Rekord war.

Die Eröffnungszeremonie:

Dieses Jahr fanden die Spiele erneut in Jerusalem statt, wie schon im Jahre 2013 wurde die Eröffnungszeremonie im Teddy Stadium in Jerusalem zelebriert. Die 10.000 Teilnehmer zogen vor über 30.000 Zuschauern ins Stadion ein. Unter den Zuschauern auch unter einige hochrangige delegierte der israelischen Regierung sowie berühmte Sportlern, die für eine unvergessliche Feier sorgten.

Team MAKKABI Deutschland:

Auch in diesem Jahr stellte Makkabi Deutschland den Teilnehmer Rekord seines Verbandes zu den vorherigen Spielen ein. Über 230 Teilnehmer machten sich auf den Weg nach Israel um Makkabi Deutschland zu vertreten. Dies ist die größte deutsche Delegation die jemals an einer Maccabiah teilgenommen hat. 

Gleichzeitig standen auch andere wichtige Veranstaltungen abseits der Sportfelder auf dem Terminplan des Verbandes. Zum einen eine Gedenkveranstaltung am 3. Juli. für die Opfer des Terroranschlags bei den Olympischen Spielen in München im Jahre 1972, sowie ein Empfang beim deutschen Botschafter in Israel am 12. Juli.

Sportarten:

In den folgenden Sportarten trat MAKKABI Deutschland an:

  • Fußball 
  • Fußball Frauen
  • Fußball U18
  • Fußball U16
  • Eishockey 
  • Tennis 
  • Tennis Junioren/innen
  • Feldhockey
  • Schach 
  • Wasserball 
  • Schwimmen 
  • Rudern 
  • Fechten
  • Tischtennis 
  • Tischtennis Junioren/innen
  • Badminton
  • Squash 
  • Golf 
Fazit & Bilanz:

Wie jede Maccabiah war auch dieses Event ein gelungenes und unvergessliches Erlebnis für unsere Sportler. Gekrönt wurde die tolle Atmosphäre durch einen Medaillenregen für Makkabi Deutschland, insgesamt 46 Medaillen konnte der Verband für sich verbuchen. Die kleinen und großen Sportler zeigten ihre besten Leistungen und vertraten den Verband auf einem Weltklasse Niveau. Für unvergessliche Erinnerungen sorgten wie immer die Eröffnungs- und Abschlussfeiern, welche die Spiele perfekt abgerundet haben. Hinzu kommen auch die Gedenkveranstaltungen und weiteren Unternehmungen im Rahmen der Spiele. 

Das Präsidium Makkabi Deutschlands gratuliert und bedankt sich bei allen Sportlern für ihren großartigen Einsatz.

Medaillenspiegel der 20. Maccabiah, MAKKABI Deutschland:
0
Gold Medaillen
0
Silber Medaillen
0
Bronze Medaillen
Translate »