Unfortunately, there are currently technical problems with our registrations. We are already working on a solution.

Unfortunately, there are currently technical problems with our registrations. We are already working on a solution.

Unfortunately, there are currently technical problems with our registrations. We are already working on a solution.

report incident

Fast and confidential support in anti-Semitic incidents in sports!

You can report anti-Semitic attacks, threats and insults to MAKKABI Germany at any time (this also includes online hate speech and digital hate comments). It doesn't matter whether you are affected yourself or have noticed an incident - we support and accompany you with the next steps, if you want to take them (e.g. official notification to RIAS).

You decide for yourself how detailed you want to report to us. In any case, we will contact you and work with you to find a solution so that you can practice your sport safely and with a good feeling!

Your information will be treated as strictly confidential and is voluntary

Our model project "No room for anti-Semitism" documents anti-Semitic incidents in sport, provides preventive offers and provides advice. The project is funded by the Federal Ministry for Family Affairs (BMFSFJ) as part of the federal program "Live Democracy!". You can find more information at https://makkabi.de/demokratie-leben/

de German
X

Do you already know our great newsletter?

News - Meet the Team - Fun Facts - Specials

Do you already know our great newsletter?

News - Meet the Team - Fun Facts - Specials

Leider gibt es aktuell technische Probleme mit unseren Anmeldungen. Wir arbeiten bereits an einer Lösung.

Leider gibt es aktuell technische Probleme mit unseren Anmeldungen. Wir arbeiten bereits an einer Lösung.

Leider gibt es aktuell technische Probleme mit unseren Anmeldungen. Wir arbeiten bereits an einer Lösung.

Vorfall melden

Schnelle und vertrauliche Unterstützung bei antisemitischen Vorfällen im Sport!

Du kannst bei MAKKABI Deutschland jederzeit antisemitische Angriffe, Bedrohungen und Beleidigungen melden (dazu gehören auch Online-Hetze und digitale Hasskommentare). Egal ob Du selbst betroffen bist, oder einen Vorfall mitbekommen hast – wir unterstützen und begleiten Dich bei den nächsten Schritten, sofern Du diese gehen möchtest (z.B. offizielle Meldung bei RIAS).

Du entscheidest selbst, wie ausführlich Du uns berichten möchtest. In jedem Fall werden wir mit Dir Kontakt aufnehmen und zusammen mit Dir an einer Lösung arbeiten, damit Du wieder sicher und mit einem gutem Gefühl Deinen Sport ausüben kannst!

Deine Angaben werden streng vertraulich behandelt und sind freiwillig

Unser Modellprojekt „Kein Platz für Antisemitismus“ dokumentiert antisemitische Vorfälle im Sport, stellt präventive Angebote zur Verfügung und vermittelt Beratung. Das Projekt wird vom Bundesfamilienministerium (BMFSFJ) im Rahmen des Bundesprogramms „Demokratie leben!“ gefördert. Nähere Informationen findest Du unter https://makkabi.de/demokratie-leben/

Translate »
https://makkabi.de/2016/10/12/20210805/

Kennst du schon unseren tollen Newsletter?

News - Meet the Team - Fun Facts - Specials

Kennst du schon unseren tollen Newsletter?

News - Meet the Team - Fun Facts - Specials